COVID Update

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 30 customer reviews
Nov 05, 2021
From Google
"Brady is wonderful to work with. He encouraged me to keep working to gain back my strength and range of motion. Thank you Brady!"
Oct 29, 2021
"I had a good PT experience with Brady at Seven Summits!"
Oct 27, 2021
"Brady is helpful and flexible with appointments. I had a quick recovery! Thank you Brady!"
Oct 26, 2021
"Brady and his staff at Seven Summits are very helpful and accommodating. Brady created a unique program of treatment to address my problems whereas I have had other PTs whose treatment program was just a pre-canned series of exercises. I was also impressed with the fact that people of all ages from high school kids to senior citizens sought Brady's help."
Oct 26, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience and it was super helpful. Brady is very knowledgeable and was able to help me increase mobility"
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
"I hightly recommend Brady at Seven Summits for excellent physical therapy. I, as well as my children, have seen him over the years and have always had a great experience. He is extremely knowledgeable and works with you personally at every visit. His staff, Gina and Colleen, are so welcoming, friendly, and helpful. It is always a great atmosphere with a positive approach to healing."
Oct 20, 2021
Oct 19, 2021
From Google
Oct 12, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Seven Summits! I spent 20+ weeks (3x/week) in therapy for a foot injury and every session was a positive experience. Brady really kept me going even when I was feeling discouraged! I believe that seeing the same therapist the entire time was an important part of my rehab. The office staff was always so pleasant and easy to work with for scheduling. Seven Summits is also very committed to giving back to the community. So glad I found them!!!"
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"Brady really helped with my neck and shoulder issues. His schedule was flexible and his advice about how to stretch my neck and shoulders was great."
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
"Earlier this year I needed some physical therapy for my lower back. After reading reviews on other therapy locations I chose Seven Summits. I am soo glad I did. The atmosphere at Seven Summits was friendly and new patients were introduced to other patients which created a "mini social club" - this was during Covid-19 restrictions. Brady was amazing with his techniques and therapy - he also suggested great ideas on how to move differently to protect the back. I would definitely recommend him for physical therapy. "
May 28, 2021
"After receiving many of Brady's direct marketing ads. I decided to try him out since my back doctor wanted me to see if PT could help me. Brady was great from the very beginning. He gave me a thorough eval and then started me on a program that gave me much more strength and flexibility. I feel much stronger and have much better movement. Brady did an awesome job and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a physical therapist."
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to see Brady O'Mara for various issues over the years. His approach to physical therapy is very personalized. If you like going to a place where you're not just a number and you feel like your therapist is personally invested in your care and progress, this is the place for you."
Mar 22, 2021
From Google
"After a painful fall off my bike in which I broke ribs and injured my shoulder, Brady provided me with great PT in which I increased my strength and rotation after just 9 sessions. Facility has all you need and located at an easy in and out location."
Oct 08, 2020
From Google
"Brady helped my son immensely! I was very worried that his groin injury was going to be chronic, but with Brady's help, he healed, regained his strength, and is now back on the lacrosse field. I would highly recommend 7 Summits and will definitely use them again if needed."
Feb 08, 2020
"Brady helped my son immensely! I was very worried that his groin injury was going to be chronic, but with Brady's help, he healed, regained his strength, and is now back on the lacrosse field. I would highly recommend 7 Summits and will definitely use them again if needed."
Feb 08, 2020
From Google
"October 1 2019, I fell off my road bike and crushed my right femur, requiring major surgery in Paoli. Following surgery I was in a wheelchair and a walker, requiring me to place almost no weight on the right leg as it healed. As soon as I was cleared by the surgeon to place any weight on the leg, I immediately called Brady O'Mara at Seven Summits and began 6 weeks of physical therapy with Brady's group. Being a "type A" person when it comes to physical exercise, I really appreciated Brady's deliberate and patient process for recovery. I graduated from the walker to a cane and then to walking. When I revisited the surgeon this month of January (less than 4 months after the surgery), he was really pleased with the progress I have made. I expect to be back cycling and running and functioning as before. Thanks to Brady and his entire group. I highly recommend the practice. It is hands on therapy with an approach that is invested in you. "
Jan 24, 2020
Dec 20, 2019
"Seven Summits has flexible hours. They were even more flexible when traffic got the best of me and I was delayed for my appointments. I felt great after only a few weeks of therapy, so Brady obviously knows what he is doing. Also, for those that are a proponent of "giving back", Brady has been hosting for the past 12 years, a 5K Turkey Trot to which he donates all proceeds to a worthy cause. Thank you for your help. If needed in the future, I will be calling. "
Dec 09, 2019
"Brady has provided PT for me for several issues over the past 10 years, most recently for frozen shoulder. When you go to Seven Summits, you're working with an extremely knowledgeable PT in Brady. He knows you and your progression from working directly with you at every session. He listens to what is happening and works to develop a plan for best outcome.The atmosphere contributes greatly to the positive experience. Because of the open floor plan of the equipment, the clients tend to get to know each other and provide support. Everyone is also supported by Brady's most adorable yellow lab, Digger, who willingly offers his calm demeanor to the practice. Seven Summits has been my go-to PT for years and will continue to be when needed. Glad to have them in our community!"
Nov 23, 2019
From Google
"I had my right shoulder replaced on Mar 6th and I started PT 2 weeks after the operation. The easiest thing for me during my recovery was using Brady to help me regain full use of my right shoulder. This was my 3rd visit to Brady and my experience was just like all the previous ones - better than excellent. He works you hard but does it while creating a fun environment. There is much banter during each visit as well as great music. Five months later I am back to playing golf and doing long bike rides. Thank you Brady! Hank S."
Oct 10, 2019
"Several years ago I went to Brady at Seven Summits for rehab of a knee. When I tore my rotator cuff I went to him because I knew I would get the best advice and treatment available. My orthopedist suggested that surgery was an option, but not guaranteed. When I told him I was at Brady’s he agreed that this was a good option. Brady and staff are congenial and very patient oriented. I would highly recommend him for all physical therapy needs. "
Jul 18, 2019
"Physical Therapy guy is the bomb so is receptionist I enjoy going and every time I called to reschedule they always seem to find a place for me I hope this result in a raise LOL have a good day"
Jun 25, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
"Brady & Staff offer convenient, personalized care in a welcoming environment. Having severe achilles tendonosis, I was referred to Brady by my Sports Medicine physician and completed a 3 month individualized PT program along with ASTYM and ultrasound therapy. The expert office staff made every effort to accommodate my schedule and I never felt rushed to go through my program even though I was last to leave on many occasions. Brady's knowledge of my injury, at home recommendations and continuous monitoring of my exercises gave me the best range of motion I have felt in years! Thanks Brady!"
May 09, 2019
From Google
"Brady & Staff offer convenient, personalized care in a welcoming environment. Having severe achilles tendonosis, I was referred to Brady by my Sports Medicine physician and completed a 3 month individualized PT program along with ASTYM and ultrasound therapy. The expert office staff made every effort to accommodate my schedule and I never felt rushed to go through my program even though I was last to leave on many occasions. Brady's knowledge of my injury, at home recommendations and continuous monitoring of my exercises gave me the best range of motion I have felt in years! Thanks Brady!"
May 09, 2019
From Google
"The process of rehabbing after an injury or surgery is daunting to me. In the last few years, I have had a few accidents which resulted in surgery and then PT to get me back to 100%. Each time I worked with Brady on my physical therapy and was very pleased with the outcome. Brady is a very careful and watchful practicioner. After evaluating my needs, he set me up with a program and checked in with me before my session and at all times during my visit. He increased/ decreased program needs on an ongoing basis. He is able to manage many patients at once, but is sure to give his attention to each. Benefits to visiting Seven Summits include playing with Digger, words of wisdom from the Adirondack Bear, great music, and NPR programs, and accommodating and friendly staff! Visit Brady for a personal experience when you need to do PT."
Apr 03, 2019
"I've gone to Brady after several different athletic injuries over the years. Before each therapy session, he asks for a detailed status report, then tailors the therapy. He's attentive and encouraging. The facility is well equipped, and he provides exercises one can continue to do at home or in the gym to avoid the same injury. Every time I push the limit, I know he will get me back out there! "
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"I went to strengthen core muscles to support discs in my lower back that are damaged. Brady was very professional and knowledgeable. I now have a very workable home program."
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"I had a torn tendon in my foot and could barely walk without pain. The pain was especially bad in the morning. I was sure I was going to need an operation. I Went to Seven Summits, Brady recommended a foot splint to wear at night and pro foot orthotics to wear in my shoes along with physical therapy. I am extremely happy with my results I am back riding my bicycle and playing pickle ball I can't thank Seven Summits enough and would recommend them to anyone."
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"I had torn a tendon in my foot and I could hardly walk. I was in constant pain, especially in the morning. I was sure I would need an operation. Brady recommended a foot splint at night, pro foot orthotics, and physical therapy. I am thrilled with my results. I am back on my bike and playing pickleball again. I can't thank seven summits enough. "
Feb 07, 2019
"I had a torn tendon in my foot and could barely walk without pain. The pain was especially bad in the morning. I was sure I was going to need an operation. I Went to Seven Summits, Brady recommended a foot splint to wear at night and pro foot orthotics to wear in my shoes along with physical therapy. I am extremely happy with my results I am back riding my bicycle and playing pickle ball I can’t thank Seven Summits enough and would recommend them to anyone."
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"He has the ability & knowledge base to identify and fix issues that other therapists had done incorrectly (post-Op damage). And he is great to work with, from a patient standpoint. Highly recommended for his focus & expertise."
Dec 15, 2018
From Google
"He has the ability & knowledge base to identify and fix issues that other therapists had done incorrectly (post-Op damage). And he is great to work with, from a patient standpoint. Highly recommended for his focus & expertise."
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"Brady helped me to quickly recover from debilitating back pain through a combination of realignment, ultrasound therapy, stretching, core exercises and sound counseling. I'm deeply grateful for the knowledge, expertise and care that Brady provided as I've been able to resume full activities free of pain."
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"Brady helped me to quickly recover from debilitating back pain through a combination of realignment, ultrasound therapy, stretching, core exercises and sound counseling. I’m deeply grateful for the knowledge, expertise and care that Brady provided as I’ve been able to resume full activities free of pain."
Dec 04, 2018
From Google
"Brady, Digger, and team are awesome. Enjoyed my short time going to PT at Seven Summits. Will return in the future if I require PT again."
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
"Brady, Digger, and team are awesome. Enjoyed my short time going to PT at Seven Summits. Will return in the future if I require PT again."
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Seven Summits! Brady O'Mara is highly skilled and customer focused. He has been able to help me on numerous occasions and I would not go anywhere else. He is top notch in my book!!"
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Seven Summits! Brady O'Mara is highly skilled and customer focused. He has been able to help me on numerous occasions and I would not go anywhere else. He is top notch in my book!!"
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"I just completed 12 PT sessions at Seven Summits. This was my third stint with PT at Seven Summits in 11years. As before, I was very impressed with Brady's relaxed but very professional manner. He diagnosed the problem and directed the treatment to both reduce pain and improve functioning. I have recommended Seven Summits in the past and will continue to do so without reservation ."
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"I just completed 12 PT sessions at Seven Summits. This was my third stint with PT at Seven Summits in 11years. As before, I was very impressed with Brady’s relaxed but very professional manner. He diagnosed the problem and directed the treatment to both reduce pain and improve functioning. I have recommended Seven Summits in the past and will continue to do so without reservation ."
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Great experience! Brady was fabulous, my core feels so much stronger than before. My c section scar also feels much softer than when I first started . He was so accommodating and his staff helped me a lot with the insurance company ! Highly recommend"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"Great experience! Brady was fabulous, my core feels so much stronger than before. My c section scar also feels much softer than when I first started . He was so accommodating and his staff helped me a lot with the insurance company ! Highly recommend"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"I had an excellent experience being treated by the owner of Seven Summits, Brady O'Mara. He took time and care in treating my ankle as I recovered from a fracture and sprain. The ASTYM treatments were very beneficial, and Brady challenged me with some hard strengthening exercises to ensure I was in tip-top shape to return to my activities. Happy to say I am feeling great and back to Zumba and barre classes. Thanks, Brady!"
Sep 23, 2018
From Google
"I had an excellent experience being treated by the owner of Seven Summits, Brady O'Mara. He took time and care in treating my ankle as I recovered from a fracture and sprain. The ASTYM treatments were very beneficial, and Brady challenged me with some hard strengthening exercises to ensure I was in tip-top shape to return to my activities. Happy to say I am feeling great and back to Zumba and barre classes. Thanks, Brady!"
Sep 22, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Seven Summits was a very positive one. From my first visit to my last, I felt the warm, caring atmosphere that Brady and has staff have established. Brady helped me immensely! If I need physical therapy again, Seven Summits is where I will go!"
Sep 06, 2018
"I approached Seven Summits suffering from shin splints and two weeks to the USA Triathlon National Championships. I truly thought I would not make it to the race and was hoping for some simple pain relief. Brady O'Mara was optimistic and met with me over those two weeks and got me to the starting line and finish line pain free. I can't thank him enough for helping me heal properly and quickly!"
Aug 26, 2018
"Everyone at this facility is extremely kind, helpful, and professional. I walked in their doors with fairly severe pain that kept me from doing the things I loved. Brady and his staff had me back to nearly 100% in a month. I am extremely grateful to them, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a physical therapist."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Everyone at this facility is extremely kind, helpful, and professional. I walked in their doors with fairly severe pain that kept me from doing the things I loved. Brady and his staff had me back to nearly 100% in a month. I am extremely grateful to them, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a physical therapist."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Brady is amazing! He healed my tennis elbow in 1 month. He's knowledgeable and professional but also so personable!"
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"Brady is amazing! He healed my tennis elbow in 1 month. He's knowledgeable and professional but also so personable!"
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"This was my first time needing PT, I'm so glad that I went to Seven Summits and Brady for my therapy. A very pleasant environment with very professional service. Brady provided just the right amount of supervision and challenge. I would absolutely recommend for any PT needs."
Aug 06, 2018
"Brady was excellent! I would recommend to family and friends."
Aug 04, 2018
From Google
"Brady was excellent! I would recommend to family and friends."
Aug 04, 2018
From Google
"Brady not only helped me recover from the conic pain I have been experienced for the last few years. He explained each exercise and the benefit is provided so that I could continue to strengthen my my weak areas to prevent the issue from reoccurring. Additionally, he and his staff were very professional and helped me navigate my insurance for the best possible outcome."
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Brady not only helped me recover from the conic pain I have been experienced for the last few years. He explained each exercise and the benefit is provided so that I could continue to strengthen my my weak areas to prevent the issue from reoccurring. Additionally, he and his staff were very professional and helped me navigate my insurance for the best possible outcome."
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"It was excellent "
Jun 23, 2018
"Good experience all around. It's so nice to be personally greeted and treated with respect and friendliness by both the receptionists and by Brady, the therapist. Brady has great listening skills on top of his excellent therapist skills and experience. Now that my knee has returned to good normal functioning, I'll be returning shortly to work on my next problem area!! "
Jun 15, 2018
"I had a very good experience at Seven Summits and was able to resolve issues with my achilles tendon. Brady was attentive, the facility is well equipped and the entire staff was very helpful."
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"I had a very good experience at Seven Summits and was able to resolve issues with my achilles tendon. Brady was attentive, the facility is well equipped and the entire staff was very helpful."
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"Brady has an excellent program. This is the first place I will go to when I need physical therapy again."
Jun 04, 2018
"Great place to work on your recovery!"
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Great place to work on your recovery!"
May 15, 2018
From Google
"I had three rotator cuff surgeries from March, 2017 to April, 2018 - in both shoulders. I chose to have my physical therapy with Brady O’Mara at Seven Summits Physical Therapy & Fitness. I was treated two to four times a week for 11 of the 13 months. If anyone can testify to the quality of care received at Seven Summits Physical Therapy & Fitness, I can! You will not find a physical therapist that is as kind, genuine, sensitive, methodical, consistent, and thorough as Brady. The surgeries I had required therapy with a very high level of personal attention, consistency, and patience from Brady, and he delivered that care in exactly the same way every hour I was there. I’ve been to other physical therapists in the past for my shoulders, and none have exhibited such an in-depth knowledge of shoulder treatment, and none have pushed me as hard as Brady to ensure I get the best results. Brady and his staff are super-friendly people, and always make my experience feel like I’m there spending time with friends! It’s a really, comfortable, safe, friendly environment. While I’m still working with Brady to improve my shoulder performance, my experience with Brady has far exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend Brady for any physical therapy needs."
May 14, 2018
From Google
"I started six weeks ago(approximately) with a damaged left calf. Brady Omara with special massage and strengthening exercises completely got my calf muscles back to normal. Fantastic!"
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
"I had three rotator cuff surgeries from March, 2017 to April, 2018 - in both shoulders. I chose to have my physical therapy with Brady O’Mara at Seven Summits Physical Therapy & Fitness. I was treated two to four times a week for 11 of the 13 months. If anyone can testify to the quality of care received at Seven Summits Physical Therapy & Fitness, I can! You will not find a physical therapist that is as kind, genuine, sensitive, methodical, consistent, and thorough as Brady. The surgeries I had required therapy with a very high level of personal attention, consistency, and patience from Brady, and he delivered that care in exactly the same way every hour I was there. I’ve been to other physical therapists in the past for my shoulders, and none have exhibited such an in-depth knowledge of shoulder treatment, and none have pushed me as hard as Brady to ensure I get the best results. Brady and his staff are super-friendly people, and always make my experience feel like I’m there spending time with friends! It’s a really, comfortable, safe, friendly environment. While I’m still working with Brady to improve my shoulder performance, my experience with Brady has far exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend Brady for any physical therapy needs."
May 14, 2018
From Google
"Brady and staff are both professional and courteous. Brady made it easy to trust him because he is knowledgeable with the therapy each individual needs. In addition to my own therapy, I was witness to the other patients and their therapy. Across the board, Seven Summits does it right. Let the healing begin!"
May 04, 2018
From Google
"Brady and staff are both professional and courteous. Brady made it easy to trust him because he is knowledgeable with the therapy each individual needs. In addition to my own therapy, I was witness to the other patients and their therapy. Across the board, Seven Summits does it right. Let the healing begin!"
May 03, 2018
From Google
"Brady does a great job. He's a pleasure. My arms got better through the course of treatment. I would use him again. "
May 01, 2018
"Comprehensive, one on one therapy."
May 01, 2018
"Seven Summits has helped me so much that I intend to follow up with their fitness program to continue to strengthen. They are encouraging and the nicest people I have had the pleasure to meet. "
May 01, 2018
"Brady has been awesome in helping me with my back problems!"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
" Brady has been awesome in helping me with my back problems!"
Apr 17, 2018
"Brady has been awesome in helping me with my back problems!"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"I have come to Seven Summits a number of times over the years and Brady has always gotten me back to 100%. I would not go anywhere else. Brady is amazing - competent, responsive and professional. 5 stars!"
Apr 10, 2018
"Each session was a positive. My migraine headaches have decreased and I am now more aware of good posture."
Apr 09, 2018
"This is my 2nd experience working with Brady. The programs he had me follow allowed me to get back to the two things I enjoy for recreation- biking and golf. He tailors the PT program to your injury and provides the guidance and support to make a complete recovery. Brady is knowledgeable, caring and fun to be around. I strongly recommend him to anyone who needs PT."
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"This is my 2nd experience working with Brady. The programs he had me follow allowed me to get back to the two things I enjoy for recreation- biking and golf. He tailors the PT program to your injury and provides the guidance and support to make a complete recovery. Brady is knowledgeable, caring and fun to be around. I strongly recommend him to anyone who needs PT."
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"Brady and staff were incredible! I highly recommend!"
Mar 20, 2018
From Google
"Brady and staff were incredible! I highly recommend!"
Mar 20, 2018
From Google
"Upon the recommendation of my home physical therapist who finished after a week and a half. I asked her where can I go to a excellent physical therapist she suggested Seven Summits Therapy and Fitness here in Wayne Pennsylvania. I just had a compartmental knee operation; I was not sleeping well and was still in pain and my knee range of motion was very limited. I decided to go to Seven Summits, Brady O'Mara who owns and is the physical therapist he evaluated me and took me right in and started me right out with some exercises and also his on hands treatment stretching out my knee and the muscles related to increase my range of motion. Progressive treatment with excellent hands on experience under Brady's supervision I started the latter part of January and by the latter part of February I was 86% range of motion and lot less almost no pain able to do most of my normal activities already. I was surprised how quickly things progressed. I am truly amazed because at the early part of March I have reached 99% to 100% And I am being discharged. This was certainly amazing to me and I'm extremely pleased extremely happy that my knee has no pain and I am back to normal already. I'm Amazed at the rapid progress. Also the treatment was covered by my insurance except for a small co-pay another added benefit the staff here at Seven Summits was always there to help me with any questions I might have in a very courteous and friendly matter. My experience here has been top notch and I have a full recovery pain free hundred percent range of motion in a very pleasant atmosphere. I can with confidence attest to the high level of professional treatment of Seven Summits Therapy and Fitness and Brady O'Mara I recommend if you have any PT issues this is the place to go! George Burden very satisfied, well and on the move again."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Upon the recommendation of my home physical therapist who finished after a week and a half. I asked her where can I go to a excellent physical therapist she suggested Seven Summits Therapy and Fitness here in Wayne Pennsylvania. I just had a compartmental knee operation; I was not sleeping well and was still in pain and my knee range of motion was very limited. I decided to go to Seven Summits, Brady O'Mara who owns and is the physical therapist he evaluated me and took me right in and started me right out with some exercises and also his on hands treatment stretching out my knee and the muscles related to increase my range of motion. Progressive treatment with excellent hands on experience under Brady's supervision I started the latter part of January and by the latter part of February I was 86% range of motion and lot less almost no pain able to do most of my normal activities already. I was surprised how quickly things progressed. I am truly amazed because at the early part of March I have reached 99% to 100% And I am being discharged. This was certainly amazing to me and I'm extremely pleased extremely happy that my knee has no pain and I am back to normal already. I'm Amazed at the rapid progress. Also the treatment was covered by my insurance except for a small co-pay another added benefit the staff here at Seven Summits was always there to help me with any questions I might have in a very courteous and friendly matter. My experience here has been top notch and I have a full recovery pain free hundred percent range of motion in a very pleasant atmosphere. I can with confidence attest to the high level of professional treatment of Seven Summits Therapy and Fitness and Brady O'Mara I recommend if you have any PT issues this is the place to go! George Burden very satisfied, well and on the move again."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Brady was very knowledgeable about how to get my shoulder back to good working condition. His support staff is also top notch. I highly recommend Seven Summits therapy. It’s the place to go if you want to get better......quickly."
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"Brady was very knowledgeable about how to get my shoulder back to good working condition. His support staff is also top notch. I highly recommend Seven Summits therapy. It’s the place to go if you want to get better......quickly."
Feb 23, 2018
From Google
"I came to Seven Summits after surgery on a fractured ankle. They took great care of my ankle and always gave such great advice. I am so happy that I came to him for therapy. He always took the time to listen to my concerns. Although it seemed like a long journey, I know that when I left, I was ready to do it on my own. I appreciated the personal attention to my rehab and am very grateful to be mobile!"
Feb 05, 2018
"This is an easy 5 star review to give. I’ve had several surgeries over the years that required PT, and by far Seven Summits has been my best PT experience. Brady O’Mara is incredibly knowledgeable and designed a personalized program around my specific needs each and every time. Brady genuinely cares about his patients’ well-being and recovery. He provides unique, individualized care in a friendly, warm and welcoming environment. His staff is always pleasant and they make scheduling appointments very easy. Brady has helped me tremendously through some very painful post-surgical times of the shoulder, back, hips and foot. In other words, he is the very best for head to toe recovery. I highly recommend Seven Summits Therapy to anyone looking for the best possible outcome."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"This is an easy 5 star review to give. I’ve had several surgeries over the years that required PT, and by far Seven Summits has been my best PT experience. Brady O’Mara is incredibly knowledgeable and designed a personalized program around my specific needs each and every time. Brady genuinely cares about his patients’ well-being and recovery. He provides unique, individualized care in a friendly, warm and welcoming environment. His staff is always pleasant and they make scheduling appointments very easy. Brady has helped me tremendously through some very painful post-surgical times of the shoulder, back, hips and foot. In other words, he is the very best for head to toe recovery. I highly recommend Seven Summits Therapy to anyone looking for the best possible outcome."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Seven Summits Therapy & Fitness | Wayne PA | Physical Therapy Main Line
Seven Summits Therapy & Fitness | Wayne PA | Physical Therapy Main Line
Seven Summits Therapy & Fitness | Wayne PA | Physical Therapy Main Line

Therapy at Seven Summits has been a pleasant experience as I felt progress everyday, from fatigue and pain. All the exercises were designed to benefit my knee and encourage me to move normally both walking and climbing stairs. Brady has given me “hands on” attention all the way.

- M.P.


I came to Seven Summits unable to sleep consistently, stand for any length of time or sit without pain in my left knee and groin (due to an airplane accident). Brady provided knowledge of why & what to do about it. Over a three week period of time, I was able to reduce my pain from a level 8-9 to almost nothing. Knowledge, understanding and proper coaching make all the difference!

- D.Y.


I am an office manager for a family practice for the past 15 years. I have posterior tibial tendonitis. Mr. O'Mara has a knowledge of anatomy that I have not seen in all the other therapists that I have worked with. He is an extremely focused individual, and every time I go, he has a different program for me that is challenging and helpful. This is my third series of physical therapy, and never have I seen improvement like this!

- S.J. - Wayne


I have been a runner for forty years, but ten months ago I was diagnosed with chondromalacia in my knee which forced me to terminate my running. Brady has been incredibly meticulous and thorough in treating my injury with inventive exercises and finding the right brace for me. He has closely monitored and scrutinized all of my sessions, and I have now reached the point where I am actually running two or three days a week with little discomfort. Now that my therapy is finished, I use his center for weekly fitness workouts.

- P.P. - Wayne


Assessment was right-on with my pain areas. Exercises have been very helpful. I have much greater mobility w/o pain. I have been able to sit in meetings at work. Brady showed me how to get back into alignment when I feel that I am out of alignment. With initially him putting me into alignment, followed by the exercises, I have now been able to stay in alignment & catch it before it goes back out. I would recommend Seven Summits without reservation to anyone with an injury requiring alignment/strengthening.

- K.D.


When I first arrived at Seven Summits I could walk but not stand or sit for any length of time. In addition, I could not sleep. Today I can stand, walk, sit and sleep! For the most part I am pain free. I have been given instructions in particular exercises & stretches to help rehabilitate my back. I was also given instructions and watched a video that helped with sleeping positions and how to pick up things and pivot my body. The atmosphere was very friendly and a very pleasant place to spend my mornings. Thank you.

- R.K.


I learned proper exercise for my back and abs. I feel good after exercise. My pain level is zero now in my back and side. It had been so painful that I could not sit. I learned how to lift heavy things, how to bend to pickup things & how to take care of my back. Thank you, Mr. O'Mara.

- S.H.


I chose to have knee replacement surgery. Then, it was up to me to “set back.” Choosing to work with Brady O’Hara was a GREAT decision! He treated me a Physical Therapy program tailored to my specific needs that has kept me motivated, increased my function, strength, and range of motion. Brady’s a dedicated physical therapist in the art of "physical therapy” and a wonderful and person. I’ll miss physical therapy now that I’ve graduated.

- Eloise Levitt


Whenever I need Physical Therapy, because of past experience, I choose Seven Summits. My choice is based on past experience as well as my current experience, Brady is a caring and experienced physical therapist who looks at each person as an individual. He gets to know each patient and is determined to help that person become functional and pain-free. He does not only look at numbers (function and age) but also where you are at the beginning and where you want to be. Following my hip replacement, I was able to progress from a 30 functional level to an 82 in only 8 weeks which I never would have achieved on my own. He’s always there to any each ad every one of my questions and concerns. My thanks!

- Cathie Cooper


This was my first visit to Brady’s practice at 7summits. I did therapy 3 days a week. In the time of 10 weeks, I went from much pain and limping on both Achilles tendons to walking perfectly well and pain free. I have had prior physical therapy, and 2 boots, without any improvement. I was concerned about my ability to heal these injuries. I had very good success and recommend Brady O’Mara confidently.

- Katherine Wolff