Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
"This was my first time needing PT, I'm so glad that I went to Seven Summits and Brady for my therapy. A very pleasant environment with very professional service. Brady provided just the right amount of supervision and challenge. I would absolutely recommend for any PT needs."
Aug 06, 2018
"It was excellent "
Jun 23, 2018
"Good experience all around. It's so nice to be personally greeted and treated with respect and friendliness by both the receptionists and by Brady, the therapist. Brady has great listening skills on top of his excellent therapist skills and experience. Now that my knee has returned to good normal functioning, I'll be returning shortly to work on my next problem area!! "
Jun 15, 2018
"Brady has an excellent program. This is the first place I will go to when I need physical therapy again."
Jun 04, 2018
"I started six weeks ago(approximately) with a damaged left calf. Brady Omara with special massage and strengthening exercises completely got my calf muscles back to normal. Fantastic!"
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
"Brady does a great job. He's a pleasure. My arms got better through the course of treatment. I would use him again. "
May 01, 2018
"Comprehensive, one on one therapy."
May 01, 2018
"Seven Summits has helped me so much that I intend to follow up with their fitness program to continue to strengthen. They are encouraging and the nicest people I have had the pleasure to meet. "
May 01, 2018
" Brady has been awesome in helping me with my back problems!"
Apr 17, 2018
"I have come to Seven Summits a number of times over the years and Brady has always gotten me back to 100%. I would not go anywhere else. Brady is amazing - competent, responsive and professional. 5 stars!"
Apr 10, 2018
"Each session was a positive. My migraine headaches have decreased and I am now more aware of good posture."
Apr 09, 2018
"I came to Seven Summits after surgery on a fractured ankle. They took great care of my ankle and always gave such great advice. I am so happy that I came to him for therapy. He always took the time to listen to my concerns. Although it seemed like a long journey, I know that when I left, I was ready to do it on my own. I appreciated the personal attention to my rehab and am very grateful to be mobile!"
Feb 05, 2018


Seven Summits Therapy & Fitness | Wayne PA | Physical Therapy Main Line
Seven Summits Therapy & Fitness | Wayne PA | Physical Therapy Main Line
Seven Summits Therapy & Fitness | Wayne PA | Physical Therapy Main Line

Therapy at Seven Summits has been a pleasant experience as I felt progress everyday, from fatigue and pain. All the exercises were designed to benefit my knee and encourage me to move normally both walking and climbing stairs. Brady has given me “hands on” attention all the way.

- M.P.


I came to Seven Summits unable to sleep consistently, stand for any length of time or sit without pain in my left knee and groin (due to an airplane accident). Brady provided knowledge of why & what to do about it. Over a three week period of time, I was able to reduce my pain from a level 8-9 to almost nothing. Knowledge, understanding and proper coaching make all the difference!

- D.Y.


I am an office manager for a family practice for the past 15 years. I have posterior tibial tendonitis. Mr. O'Mara has a knowledge of anatomy that I have not seen in all the other therapists that I have worked with. He is an extremely focused individual, and every time I go, he has a different program for me that is challenging and helpful. This is my third series of physical therapy, and never have I seen improvement like this!

- S.J. - Wayne


I have been a runner for forty years, but ten months ago I was diagnosed with chondromalacia in my knee which forced me to terminate my running. Brady has been incredibly meticulous and thorough in treating my injury with inventive exercises and finding the right brace for me. He has closely monitored and scrutinized all of my sessions, and I have now reached the point where I am actually running two or three days a week with little discomfort. Now that my therapy is finished, I use his center for weekly fitness workouts.

- P.P. - Wayne


Assessment was right-on with my pain areas. Exercises have been very helpful. I have much greater mobility w/o pain. I have been able to sit in meetings at work. Brady showed me how to get back into alignment when I feel that I am out of alignment. With initially him putting me into alignment, followed by the exercises, I have now been able to stay in alignment & catch it before it goes back out. I would recommend Seven Summits without reservation to anyone with an injury requiring alignment/strengthening.

- K.D.


When I first arrived at Seven Summits I could walk but not stand or sit for any length of time. In addition, I could not sleep. Today I can stand, walk, sit and sleep! For the most part I am pain free. I have been given instructions in particular exercises & stretches to help rehabilitate my back. I was also given instructions and watched a video that helped with sleeping positions and how to pick up things and pivot my body. The atmosphere was very friendly and a very pleasant place to spend my mornings. Thank you.

- R.K.


I learned proper exercise for my back and abs. I feel good after exercise. My pain level is zero now in my back and side. It had been so painful that I could not sit. I learned how to lift heavy things, how to bend to pickup things & how to take care of my back. Thank you, Mr. O'Mara.

- S.H.


I chose to have knee replacement surgery. Then, it was up to me to “set back.” Choosing to work with Brady O’Hara was a GREAT decision! He treated me a Physical Therapy program tailored to my specific needs that has kept me motivated, increased my function, strength, and range of motion. Brady’s a dedicated physical therapist in the art of "physical therapy” and a wonderful and person. I’ll miss physical therapy now that I’ve graduated.

- Eloise Levitt


Whenever I need Physical Therapy, because of past experience, I choose Seven Summits. My choice is based on past experience as well as my current experience, Brady is a caring and experienced physical therapist who looks at each person as an individual. He gets to know each patient and is determined to help that person become functional and pain-free. He does not only look at numbers (function and age) but also where you are at the beginning and where you want to be. Following my hip replacement, I was able to progress from a 30 functional level to an 82 in only 8 weeks which I never would have achieved on my own. He’s always there to any each ad every one of my questions and concerns. My thanks!

- Cathie Cooper


This was my first visit to Brady’s practice at 7summits. I did therapy 3 days a week. In the time of 10 weeks, I went from much pain and limping on both Achilles tendons to walking perfectly well and pain free. I have had prior physical therapy, and 2 boots, without any improvement. I was concerned about my ability to heal these injuries. I had very good success and recommend Brady O’Mara confidently.

- Katherine Wolff